A self catering holiday cottage in beautiful countryside on the Isle of Wight

Maytime Cottage

Enquiry Form

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image

 

Telephone contact details

tel: 01403 738057

or mobile: 07711 807 137

 

10% discount for parties of 2

*Offer applies for parties of up to two people and applies to bookings for any weeks apart from May half-term and school summer holidays. (We still count you as a party of 2 if you bring your four legged family member!)

 

Xmas and New Year start dates are flexible.
Use  the enquiry form above to ask for specific Christmas dates.

 

Low season short breaks (3 nights minimum)
@  £105 per night.  (Low season = November - Late March excluding Xmas & New Year)

For longer winter lets (> 2 weeks) please enquire about our specially discounted prices.
(Available  November - Late March only)

Maytime Cottage Availability 2019

Date                       Price                   Availability

Sat 4 Apr         £500………..... Booked

Sat 11 Apr        £500………..... Booked

Sat 18 April     £440………..... Booked

Sat 25 April     £440………..... Booked

Sat 2 May        £490     Click to book

Sat 9 May        £490………..... Booked

Sat 16 May      £490     Click to book

Sat 23 May      £750………..... Booked

Sat 30 May     £580     Click to book

Sat 6 Jun         £580     Click to book

Sat 13 Jun       £580………..... Booked

Sat 20 Jun      £580     Click to book

Sat 27 Jun       £580     Click to book

Sat 4 Jul          £680………..... Booked

Sat 11 Jul         £680     Click to book

Sat 18 Jul        £890     Click to book

Sat 25 Jul      £890 ………..... Booked

Sat 1 Aug        £890………..... Booked

Sat 8 Aug       £890     Click to book

Sat 15 Aug      £890………..... Booked

Date                      Price                    Availability

Sat 22 Aug     £890………..... Booked

Sat 29 Aug     £580………..... Booked

Sat 5 Sep        £580     Click to book

Sat 12 Sep      £500………..... Booked

Sat 19 Sep      £500    Click to book

Sat 26 Sep      £500    Click to book

Sat 3 Oct         £440   Click to book

Sat 10 Oct       £440………..... Booked

Sat 17 Oct        £500………..... Booked

Sat 24 Oct       £500   Click to book

Sat 31 Oct       £440    Click to book

Sat 7 Nov        £440    Click to book

Sat 14 Nov      £440    Click to book

Sat 21 Nov      £440    Click to book

Sat 28 Nov     £440    Click to book

Sat 5 Dec        £440    Click to book

Sat 12 Dec      £440    Click to book

Sat 19 Dec      £580    Click to book

Sat 26 Dec      £580    Click to book

Maytime Cottage Availability 2020

Discounts are available for 3 weeks or more outside of peak times.
Please enquire if you'd like to book for 3 weeks or more.

Maytime Cottage will be closed for some repair work and re-decoration between 2/11/19 and 1/4/20. 2020 prices and availability will be published in June 2019, but please enquire using the form top left of this page if you have firm dates you'd like to reserve.